J.Cole – “False Prophets” & “Everybody Dies” [Videos]

J. Cole announced the release of his new album, “4 Your Eyez Only”, along with the date (December 9), and also shared the cover art (which can be seen above) and tracklist (below).

On top of that, Cole also drops two new videos for songs that seemingly didn’t even make the album. One of the songs (“False Prophets”) is rumored to be a Kanye West diss. Listen and decide yourself:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.