Smoke DZA & Pete Rock – “Limitless” ft. Dave East [Single]

Another New York legend returns to the scene.
Pete Rock just announced his new collabo album, “Don’t Smoke Rock”, with Harlem spitter Smoke DZA.

For the first single, the duo taps one of the hottest newcomers and fellow Harlemite Dave East:

Check out the star-studded line-up for the “Don’t Smoke Rock” album, dropping December 2, below:

01 Intro
02 Limitless ft. Dave East
03 Black Superhero Carr ft. Rick Ross
04 Hold The Drums ft. Royce 5’9″
05 Moving Weight Pt. 1 ft. Cam’ron & NYMLo
06 Wild 100s
07 Last Name
08 1 Of 1
09 Milestone ft.  BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss & Styles P
10 Show Off ft. Wale
11 Dusk 2 Dusk ft. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy & theMIND
12 I Ain’t Scared
13 Until Then ft. Mac Miller

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.