KXNG Crooked – “Shoot Back (Dear Officer)” [Single]

In the light of recent events that went down across the states, KXNG Crooked (fka Crooked I) decided to let loose an intense track dedicated to anti-police brutality. Independent rap legend Tech N9ne joins Crooked by dropping a few words of wisdom towards the end of the song:


“Good Vs. Evil” dropping November 11.
Check out the tracklist below:

01 A Just Message (Intro) ft. Just Blaze

02 Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You) ft. Eminem & The Observer

03 Dem People ft. Xzibit & SAS

04 Robocop Went Pop

05 Rebel Party ft. The Observer

06 I Want To Kill You

07 CrazyPsychoLoco

08 Intergalactic Hustling ft. Bo-Roc

09 Shoot Back (Dear Officer) ft. Tech N9ne

10 Revolutionary Funk ft. P Funk Pavarotti

11 Obey (KXNG’s Speech)

12 The Oath

13 KXNG Tut

14 Puppet Master ft. RZA, KinG! & The Observer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.